Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Novembre pour moi
Archives
25 novembre 2009

qotsa

And end up between your hips
I want to show you all my love
I wanna be crushed by your sweet caress
What's the fuckin' difference, we all gonna die
Keep on playin' our favorite song
I'm in you
You're in me
I can't tell
Nicotine, valium, vicodin, marijuana, ecstasy and alcohol. Cocaine.
From a crumbling tower
I see everything
London, Tokyo
New York City
There’s no love
There’s no love
There’s no love
Any place
It's all I've got when you're in my head, and you're in my head, so I need it
I wanna lick you too much
I want to be the only one
I know you like nobody ever, baby
Whatever you do
Don't tell anyone
Cut...snip...cut
You say bigger's better but bigger's bigger
See, I been down too long,
It's kinda hard to explain.
Done and buried all I carried.
Shoot, shoot, shoot, shoot, shoot, shoot. Pow
I get ill, I get ill, I get ill, you're the only one I'm into
You and me
Fit so tight
Sometimes the same is different,
but mostly it's the same
I hate to see you leave, but i love to watch you go baby
You're solid gold...I'll see you in hell
Its just like Diamonds
In shit.
I'm feeling so sick
I'm gonna leave you

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité